Board of Directors
Curtis Hayes, Chairman
Mayor, City of Livingston
Todd Smith, Director
City Administrator, Town of Greeneville
Randy Brundige, Vice-Chairman
Mayor, City of Martin
Lois Preece, Director
Mayor, City of Niota

John Holden, Director
Mayor, City of Dyersburg
Christa Martin, Director
Vice Mayor, Columbia
​Samuel (Sam) Tharpe, Director
Commissioner, City of Paris
Wallace Cartwright, Director (Ex-Officio)
Mayor, City of Shelbyville
Victor Lay, Director
City Administrator, City of Spring Hill
General Counsel
Russ Farrar, Attorney

Click here for a complete list of staff and contact information.
Notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of Public Entity Partners will meet in regular session on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. local time at the Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel, Memphis, Tennessee in a room to be announced later for the purpose of considering and transacting all business which may properly come before the Board.
Additional information concerning the meeting may be obtained by calling the office at 800.624.9698