Board of Directors Meeting - Video Recording

Notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of Public Entity Partners will hold a meeting on Saturday, September 18th at 8:00 a.m. local time in Chattanooga, TN, in person for the purpose of considering and transacting all business which may properly come before the Board.  Please contact the office at 800-624-9698 for additional information. 



Board of Directors

Curtis Hayes, Chairman

Mayor, City of Livingston

Randy Brundige, Vice-Chairman

Mayor, City of Martin

John Holden, Director

Mayor, City of Dyersburg

Victor Lay, Director

City Administrator, City of Nolensville

Christa Martin, Director

Vice Mayor, City of Columbia

Lois Preece, Director

Mayor, City of Niota

Todd Smith, Director

City Administrator, Town of Greeneville

Samuel (Sam) Tharpe, Director

Commissioner, City of Paris

Mike Werner, Director

Mayor, City of Gatlinburg

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes (video if available)