Board of Directors

Emergency Relief Dividend

5/28/2020 4:00 pm

The events of the recent months have presented uncertain and difficult times that have impacted citizens, businesses and local governments. Throughout this unprecedented period, PE Partners has worked to implement contingency plans to ensure that we do not have any interruptions in the services we provide. Because of this planning, PE Partners has remained fully operational and ready to serve our members.